Soccer Schedule

Thursday Coed Soccer 11v11 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2 - 2017)

Sponsors

Thursday, November 9

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  13 Goals Why [3]
vs
 
  America [0]
 
  F.S.U [4]
vs
 
  Palmetto united [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 16

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  C U Next Thursday :) [6]
vs
 
  F.S.U [2]
 
  America [2]
vs
 
  Palmetto united [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 23

No Games - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 30

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  LECOM 2020 - CHAMPS [5]
vs
 
  Palmetto united [0]
Final 6-0
 
  F.S.U [3]
vs
 
  America [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 7

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  F.S.U [1]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 - CHAMPS [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 14

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  LECOM 2020 - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  America [5]
LECOM Forfeit
 
  13 Goals Why [2]
vs
 
  F.S.U [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 21

Playoff Roster Reminder
Double Headers
13 Goals Why
Byes
LECOM 2020 - CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  13 Goals Why [1]
vs
 
  America [1]
 
  F.S.U [5]
vs
 
  Palmetto united [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 28

No Games - Holiday Break

Thursday, January 4

Double Headers
LECOM 2020 - CHAMPS
Byes
13 Goals Why
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  F.S.U [0]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 - CHAMPS [5]
F.S.U Forfeit
 
  America [1]
vs
 
  Palmetto united [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 11

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
C U and LECOM are on a bye
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  America [0]
vs
 
  F.S.U [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  F.S.U [0]
vs
 
  C U Next Thursday :) [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)